401

Housing Choice Voucher Program - Staff

HACP HCV Department Contact Information

General Number – 412-456-5090, Fax – 412-456-5024

Street Address: 200 Ross Street, 7th Floor, Pittsburgh, PA 15219

 

HCV Department Director

Name

412-456-5000,

E-mail address

Heather T. Gaines

Ext. 4011

Heather.Gaines@hacp.org

 

HCV Department Housing Counselors

Name

412-456-5000,

E-mail address

Renee Johnson

Ext. 4006

Renee.Johnson@hacp.org 

Christine Oliver

Ext. 4021

Christine.Oliver@hacp.org

Kathleen Brant Ext. 4032

Kathleen.Brant@hacp.org 

Philip Manion

Ext. 4007

Philip.Manion@hacp.org

Lorne Shields

Ext. 4024

Lorne.Shields@hacp.org

Jacqui Phillips

Ext. 4027

Jacqui.Phillips@hacp.org

Jenea Fitchett

Ext. 4014

Jenea.Fitchett@hacp.org 

Audrea Slaughter

Ext. 4033

Audrea.Slaughter@hacp.org 

Kyersten Johnson

Ext. 4019

Kyersten.Johnson@hacp.org

Jason Lockard

Ext.4025

Jason.Lockard@hacp.org 

Ellen Maddock

Ext. 4030

Ellen.Maddock@hacp.org    

Brandon Smith

Ext. 4035

Brandon.Smithe@hacp.org 

 

HCV Department Inspection Division

Name

412-456-5000,

E-mail address

Bill Moik – Inspection Supervisor.

Ext. 4020

Bill.Moik@hacp.org

Leslie Davison – HQS Assistant

Ext. 4009

Leslie.Davsion@hacp.org

Diane Smith – RFTA Reviewer

Ext. 4040

Diane.Smith@hacp.org

Carla Arrington - Inspector

Ext. 4003

Carla.Arrington@hacp.org

Ronald Briney – Inspector

Ext. 4038

Ronald.Briney@hacp.org

Dave Chappel - Inspector

Ext. 4008

Dave.Chappel@hacp.org

Andy Harris – Inspector

Ext. 4013

Andy.Harris@hacp.org

Fred Jamison – Inspector

Ext. 4016

Fred.Jamison@hacp.org

Jim Godfrey – Inspector

Ext. 4039

Jim.Godfrey@hacp.org

Bill Wivell -- Inspector

Ext. 4031

William.Wivell@hacp.org

 

Landlord Outreach Team

Name

Phone #

E-mail address

 Greg Higgins  Ext. 4004

Greg.Higgins@hacp.org